Company Contacts

Our main personnel are listed below.

Managing Director

Prof. Linton Staples

lstaples@animalcontrol.com.au

0411 079 333

Chief Finance and Operations Officer

Ian Senior

isenior@animalcontrol.com.au

0430 355 581

Sales – NSW, ACT & WA

Chris Roach

croach@animalcontrol.com.au

0404 366 117

Sales – QLD & NT

 

sales@animalcontrol.com.au

03 9308 9688

Sales – VIC, SA, & TAS

Steve Jordan

sjordan@animalcontrol.com.au

0458 266 823

Customer Service & Logistics

Toula Larosa

tlarosa@animalcontrol.com.au

03 9308 9688

Production Manager

Ben Hall

bhall@animalcontrol.com.au

0419 841 989

Finance & Administration Manager

Maria Pironti

mpironti@animalcontrol.com.au

03 9308 9688

Accounts Receivable

Ubie Zdravkovska

ubie@animalcontrol.com.au

03 9308 9688

General Enquiries

 

enquiries@animalcontrol.com.au

03 9308 9688

Sales Orders

 

sales@animalcontrol.com.au

03 9308 9622 (fax)
03 9308 9688 (phone)


Animal Control Technologies (Australia) Pty Ltd
46-50 Freight Drive
Somerton, Victoria, 3062
Australia
Telephone +61 3 9308 9688
Fax +61 3 9308 9622

E-mail: enquiries@animalcontrol.com.au